سماعات شاومي مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس – سماعات بلوتوث


اللون: أبيض
السعر:
سعر البيعQAR 229.00
المخزون:
بيعت كلها

وصف

سماعات شاومي مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس، صوت عالي الجودة وشحن لاسلكي بأفضل سعر

بلوتوث 5.0 - صوت فائق مع صوت جهير قوي - اقتران سريع وتلقائي - ميكروفون مزدوج مع خاصية إلغاء الضوضاء المحيطة - مستشعرات ضوئية مدمجة للإيقاف التلقائي - التحكم باللمس - عمر بطارية كامل لمدة 24 ساعة - شحن لاسلكي

سماعات شاومي مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس موجودة الآن على موقع ستارلينك قطر. تُعد شاومي واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالابتكار التكنولوجي، حيث تسعدنا بالمنتجات من جميع الأنواع، من الهواتف المحمولة إلى فرش الأسنان. الآن تجعلنا نقع في الحب مرة أخرى مع إصدار جديد من تي دبليو اس، سماعات رأس لاسلكية حقيقية ستجعل الاستمتاع بالموسيقى أسهل وأكثر راحة.

 وبالتالي، فإن سماعات شاومي مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس تستجيب لجودة صوت استثنائية في ظل تصميم متطور ولكنه حديث. إنها تحتفظ بجميع معلمات السماعات اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2، ولكنها الآن تدمج أيضًا الشحن اللاسلكي. مذهلة، أليس كذلك؟ ابق هنا وسنخبرك بكل شيء عنها.  

بلوتوث 5.0، اتصال لاسلكي ومستقر بالكامل

انس أمر تشابك الكابلات! مع سماعات شاومي مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس، يمكنك نسيان القيود ويمكنك توصيلها بهاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي لاسلكيًا تمامًا.

بفضل رقاقة بلوتوث 5.0 الصغيرة، ستحصل على اتصال لاسلكي أكثر استقرارًا، وسرعات نقل أسرع وتوافق أكبر مع أجهزتك، مما يمنحك صوتًا عالي الجودة وتجربة اتصال أكثر وضوحًا.

اقتران سريع وتلقائي

بالطبع، يمكن تخصيص سماعات مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس مع ميوي. عندما تفتح علبة الشحن، ستظهر نافذة منبثقة تلقائيًا على هاتفك الذكي لإقران البلوتوث، مما يتيح لك الاتصال والتحقق من طاقة سماعة الرأس وعلبة الشحن بسهولة.

 بعد هذا الاتصال الأول، سيكون الإقران سريعًا وتلقائيًا، بدون وقت انتظار - لا يمكن أن يكون أسهل أو أكثر راحة!

مستشعرات ضوئية مدمجة لبدء التشغيل وإيقافه

لكن هناك المزيد من المفاجآت. يكتشف المستشعر المدمج في الوقت الفعلي وعبر الأشعة تحت الحمراء ما إذا كنت ترتدي سماعات الرأس أم لا. يكتشف أولاً عند وضعها في وضع التشغيل و يوقف التشغيل مؤقتًا تلقائيًا إذا قمت بإزالتها. لذا، سواء كنت تشاهد فيلمًا أو تستمع إلى الموسيقى، فلن يفوتك أي إطار أو ملاحظة مرة أخرى.

صوت فائق مع صوت جهير قوي

كل هذه التفاصيل تجعل من سماعات مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس سماعات أذن من الدرجة الأولى، لكن الجودة العالية لصوتها هي التي ستجعلنا نختارها حقًا.

تحتوي كلتا السماعتين على مكبر صوت مقاس 14.2 ملم مع ملف مركب ديناميكي كبير. تُترجم هذه الميزات إلى صوت جهير عميق وكامل ونطاق متوسط طبيعي وسلس وترددات عالية واضحة ومشرقة.

باختصار، توفر التقنية اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس صوتًا أكثر وضوحًا وكمالًا لتجربة صوت ممتعة حقًا.

تصميم حديث وبسيط مع ثبات كبير في أذنك

تحافظ سماعات مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس الجديدة على تصميم سابقتها كما هو، والذي كان بمثابة تحسن ملحوظ للغاية مقارنة بطرازات شاومي السابقة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الشركة قامت بتحسين الرؤوس لتحقيق ملاءمة أفضل للجهاز في الأذن والحصول على زيادة في حجم الجسم، مما يضيف الاستقرار وحرية الحركة.

باختصار، تعتبر سماعات مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس مثالية للاستخدام أثناء المشي أو الجري أو القيام بأي نوع آخر من التمارين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أسلوبها البسيط باللون الأبيض يسمح لك بإظهارها بنجاح.

الوصول لكل شيء عن طريق التحكم باللمس

ميزة أخرى جديدة للسماعات اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 والتي تم الحفاظ عليها في هذا الإصدار اس 2 الفائق هي التحكم باللمس في منطقته الخارجية. ما عليك سوى لمس سماعات الأذن للتحكم في الموسيقى، أو الرد على المكالمات الواردة أو تعليقها، وتنشيط المساعد الصوتي ... استخدمها بسهولة ودون الحاجة إلى أخذ هاتفك المحمول.

خاصية إلغاء الضوضاء المحيطة للمكالمات عالية الجودة

كما ذكرنا سابقًا، أثناء استخدام السماعات اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس، يمكنك أن تنسى تمامًا أمر هاتفك الذكي، حتى عند الرد على المكالمات! تتميز السماعات اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس بميكروفون مزدوج مع تقنية تقليل الضوضاء. هذا يعني أنك ستستمتع بصوت واضح في جميع محادثاتك، مع منع ضوضاء الخلفية حتى لا يزعجك شيء.

استخدم سماعة أذن واحدة أو كلتيهما

أيضًا، إذا كنت تفضل استخدام سماعة أذن واحدة فقط لمشاركة السماعة الأخرى أو أن تكون على دراية بما يدور من حولك، فاختر الوضع الأحادي حتى تتمكن من سماع كل الأصوات من إحدى سماعات الأذن.

بطارية طويلة الأمد مع ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة من الاستقلالية والشحن اللاسلكي

أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه يمكنك الاستمتاع بها لفترة طويلة. لا يهم إذا كان يومك حافل بالعمل والتمارين الرياضية، أو في رحلة طويلة. سماعات مي اللاسلكية الحقيقية 2 اس موجودة من أجلك.

يمكن أن تمنحك سماعات الأذن ما يصل إلى 5 ساعات من وقت التشغيل بشحنة واحدة، على الرغم من الشحن الإضافي الموجود في العلبة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بما يصل إلى 24 ساعة في المجموع. يتم شحن كل من السماعات وعلبة التخزين بسرعة، مما يضمن الشحن الكامل في غضون ساعة.

تتميز هذه السماعات اللاسلكية اس 2 الجديدة الآن بشحن لاسلكي يصل إلى 2.5 واط. لذلك، إذا نفدت بطاريتك عندما تكون بعيدًا عن المنزل أو المكتب وكان هاتفك الذكي يحتوي على شحن عكسي، فسيكون ذلك مفيدًا حقًا.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Xiaomi Mi True Wireless 2S - Bluetooth Earphones


Color: White
Price:
Sale priceQAR 229.00

Description

Xiaomi Mi True Wireless 2S, quality sound and wireless charging at the best price

Bluetooth 5.0 - Superior sound with powerful bass - Quick and automatic pairing - Dual microphone with ambient noise cancellation - Built-in optical sensors for automatic pause - Touch control - Full 24-hour battery life - Wireless charging

The Xiaomi Mi True Wireless 2S are now at Starlink Qatar. Xiaomi is one of the most renowned brands when it comes to technological innovation, as it delight us with products of all kinds, from mobile phones to toothbrushes. Now it's making us fall in love again with a new TWS version, a true wireless headphones that will make enjoying music easier and more comfortable.

Thus, the Xiaomi Mi True Wireless 2S responds to exceptional sound quality under a sophisticated but modern design. It retains all the parameters of the True Wireless 2, but now it also integrates wireless charging. Amazing, isn't it? Stay here and we'll tell you all about them.

Bluetooth 5.0, fully wireless and stable connection

Forget about the cable entanglements! With the Xiaomi Mi True Wireless 2S headphones you can forget about the limitations and you can connect them to your smartphone or tablet completely wirelessly.

Thanks to the Bluetooth 5.0 microchip you'll get a more stable wireless connection, faster transmission speeds and greater compatibility with your devices, giving you high-quality audio and a clearer calling experience.

Quick and automatic pairing

Of course, the Mi True Wireless Earphones 2S can be customised with the MIUI. When you open the charging case, a pop-up window will automatically appear on your smartphone for Bluetooth pairing, allowing you to easily connect and check the power of the headset and charging case.

After this first connection, pairing will be quick and automatic, with no waiting time - it couldn't be easier or more comfortable!

Built-in optical sensors to start and stop playback

But there are even more surprises. The integrated sensor detects in real time and via infrared whether you're wearing your headphones. It first detects when you put them on and automatically pauses playback if you take them off. So whether you're watching a movie or listening to music, you'll never miss a single frame or note again.

Superior sound with powerful bass

All these details make the Mi True Wireless 2S Earphones top-notch earphones, but it's the high quality of their sound that will really make us choose them.

Both earphones have a 14.2 millimeter speaker with a large dynamic composite coil. These features translate into deep, full bass, a smooth, natural mid range and bright, clear high frequencies.

In short, True Wireless 2S deliver clearer, fuller sound for a truly enjoyable sound experience.

Modern and minimalist design with great stability in your ear

The new Mi True Wireless Earphones 2S keep the design of its predecessor intact, which was a quite remarkable improvement over previous Xiaomi models. It is due to the fact that heads were improved by the company to achieve a better fit of the device in the ear and get an increase in the size of the body, adding stability and freedom of movement.

In short, the Mi True Wireless Earphones 2S are ideal for use while walking, running or doing any other type of exercise. Plus, their minimalist style in white colour allows you to show them off successfully.

Access everything with the touch control

Another new feature of the True Wireless 2 that has been maintained in this superior 2S version is the touch control in its external area. Simply touch your earphones to control the music, answer or hang up on incoming calls, activate the voice assistant... Use them easily and without having to take your mobile phone.

Ambient noise cancellation for high quality calls

As we have already mentioned, while using your True Wireless 2S you can completely forget about your smartphone, even when answering calls! The True Wireless 2S feature a dual microphone with noise reduction technology. This means you'll enjoy clear sound in all your conversations, with background noise inhibited so that nothing disturbs you.

Use one or both earphones

Also, if you prefer to use only one earphone to share the other one or be aware of what's going on around you, choose Mono Mode so you can hear all the sound from one of the earphones.

Long-lasting battery with up to 24 hours autonomy and wireless charging

The best part is that you can enjoy them for a long time. It doesn't matter if you have a busy day of work and exercise, or a long journey. Mi True Wireless 2S are there for you.

The earphones can give you up to 5 hours of play time on a single charge, although with the extra charges in the case you can enjoy up to 24 hours in total. Both the device and the storage case are quickly charged, ensuring a full charge within an hour.

These new Wireless 2S now feature wireless charging to 2.5W. So, if your battery runs out when you're away from home or the office and your smartphone has a reverse charge, it will be really useful.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed