يوجرين كابل تمديد يو اس بي سي ذكر الى انثى 0.5 متر


السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 69.00

الوصف

  • كابل تمديد USB-C: مصمم لتوسيع الاتصال بين أجهزة USB-C ، ويمكن أن يكون متوافقًا مع Nintendo Switch أو الهاتف الذكي من النوع C أو الكمبيوتر المحمول للشحن أو مزامنة البيانات. يمكنه الوصول إلى مكان يصعب الوصول إليه وحماية منفذ أنثى USB من النوع C بجهازك من التوصيل المتكرر وفصله ، مما يحمي وحدة تحكم نينتندو سويتش من التعرض للخدش بواسطة قفص الاتهام.
  • الشحن السريع والمزامنة: دعم الشحن السريع بتيار بحد أقصى 20 فولت 3 أمبير ونقل بيانات بسرعة 10 جيجابت في الثانية. وقت أقل للانتظار ، ووقت أكثر للترفيه. ملاحظة مهمة: هذا المنتج متوافق مع Thunderbolt 3 ، لكن سرعة النقل محدودة بـ 10 جيجابت في الثانية كحد أقصى.
  • دعم نقل الفيديو والصوت بدقة 4K: دعم نقل إشارة الفيديو حتى 3840 * 2160 60 هرتز 4K للاتصال بين جهاز MacBook الخاص بك بشاشة أخرى أو عرض بواجهة USB C. ملاحظة: يرجى التأكد من أن كلاً من منافذ الكمبيوتر المحمول والإخراج من النوع c يدعمان وظيفة إدخال وإخراج الفيديو (Thunderbolt 3).
  • سلك مضفر متين: مصنوع من قابس مطلي بالنيكل ومفصل مقوى وتصميم مضفر من النايلون خالٍ من التشابك ، كابل ذكر إلى أنثى USB C متين للغاية مع أداء طويل الأمد (بدون ضوضاء أو فقدان إشارة)
  • التوافق العالمي: يمكن أن يكون كابل تمديد USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C متوافقًا مع Nintendo Switch و iMac Pro و Google Nexus 5X 6P و Pixel 2 2 XL و Pixel Pixel XL و Pixel C و Microsoft Lumia 950 950XL و Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra S10e S9 S8 ، Apple MacBook 2017 2016 12 بوصة ، MacBook Pro 13 "2016 2017 ، Google Chromebook Pixel ، Huawei Matebook ، Dell XPS 13 15 ، LG G7 ThinQ V30 V20 G5 G6 إلخ.

    آراء العملاء

    لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0

    قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

    تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Ugreen USB C Extension Cable Male To Female 0.5m


Price:
Sale priceQAR 69.00

Description

  • USB-C Extension Cable: Designed for extending the connection between USB-C devices, can be compatible with Nintendo Switch, Type-C smartphone or laptop for charging or data syncing. It can acess hard-to-reach place and protect USB Type C female port of your device from frequent plugging and unplugging, protecting nintendo switch console from getting scratched by the dock.
  • Fast Charging and Syncing: Support fast charging at MAX 20V 3A current and 10Gbps data transfer. Less time for waiting, more time for entertaining. Important note: This product is compatible with thunderbolt 3, but the transfer speed is limited to Max 10Gbps.
  • Support 4K Video and Audio Transfer: Support up to 3840*2160 60HZ 4K video signal transferring for the connection between your MacBook to another monitor or display with USB C interface. Note: Please make sure both your input laptop and output monitor type c ports support video in and out function(Thunderbolt 3).
  • Durable Braided Cord: Constructed with nickel-plated plug, reinforced joint and Tangle-free nylon braided design, the USB C male to female cable is ultra durable with long-term performance (without noise or signal loss)
  • Universal Compatibility: USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type C extension cable can be compatible with Nintendo Switch, iMac Pro, Google Nexus 5X 6P, Pixel 2 2 XL, Pixel Pixel XL, Pixel C, Microsoft Lumia 950 950XL, Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra S10e S9 S8, Apple MacBook 2017 2016 12 inch, MacBook Pro 13" 2016 2017, Google Chromebook Pixel, Huawei Matebook, Dell XPS 13 15, LG G7 ThinQ V30 V20 G5 G6 etc.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    You may also like

    Recently viewed