كابل Cat 7 STP Lan من يو جرين - تصميم مسطح


سيما: 3 متر
السعر:
سعر البيعQAR 39.00
المخزون:
في المخزن
Order By WhatsApp

وصف

كابل إيثرنت Cat7
يدعم الاتصال بشبكات ذات تردد حتى 600 ميجا هرتز، ويوفر أقصى سرعة للاتصال بالشبكات تصل إلى 10 جيجا بايت في الثانية لتصفح الإنترنت ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والموسيقى والبيانات الأخرى دون أي بطء في الاتصال بالشبكة.

سرعة عالية تصل إلى 10 جيجا بايت في الثانية
يربط كابل الشبكة Cat7 جميع الأجهزة على شبكة محلية واحدة عالية السرعة (LAN)، مثل أجهزة الحاسب وخوادم الشبكة والطابعات وأجهزة الراوتر وصناديق التبديل ومشغلات وسائط الشبكة وأجهزة الذاكرة المتصلة بالشبكة وهواتف الصوت عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت VoIP.

محمي من التدخل
كابل Cat7 مصنوع من 4 أزواج ملتوية محمية (U/ FTP) من الأسلاك النحاسية مع موصلين RJ45 في كل طرف، ومقارنةً بكابل شبكة إيثرنت Cat 6، توفر الحماية الإضافية والجودة المحسنة في التواء الأسلاك حماية أفضل من تداخل الإشارات والضوضاء والتداخل الكهرومغناطيسي الذي يمكن أن يقلل من جودة الإشارة.

تصميم سهل الاستخدام
تتميز كابلات إيثرنت المسطحة بالمرونة الفائقة وسهولة إدارتها عند تشغيلها تحت السجاد والأبواب والأدراج والأذرع الدوارة أو على طول الجدران، حيث يساعدك التصميم المسطح على تجنب تشابك الأسلاك كما يوفر المساحة، ويُوفر الموصل المطلي بالذهب عيار 24 متانة أكثر عند الاستخدام.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

UGreen Cat 7 STP Lan Cable Flat Design


Siza: 3 Meters
Price:
Sale priceQAR 39.00
Stock:
In stock

Description

Cat7 Ethernet Cable 

Supports bandwidth up to 600MHz, offers a maximum networking speed at 10Gbps for you to surf the Internet, stream videos, music and other data without the hassles of slow network. 

10Gbps High Speed 

Cat7 patch cable connects all the hardware destinations on a high-speed Gigabit Local Area Network (LAN), such as PCs, computer servers, printers, routers, switch boxes, network media players, NAS, VoIP phones. 

Shielded From Interference 

RJ45 patch cable are Made of 4 shielded twisted pair (U/FTP) of copper wires with two RJ45 connectors on each end. Compared to the Cat 6 network Ethernet cable, the additional shielding and improved quality in twisting of the wires provides better protection from crosstalk, noise, and interference that can degrade the signal quality. 

User-friendly Design 

The Flat Ethernet cables are super flexible and much easier to manage when run under the carpet, doors, rotating arms and drawers or along walls. The flat design helps avoid tangled cords and saves space; 24k gold-plated connector is more durable for use. 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed

You may also like