غطاء Samsung S20 + Smart LED


اللون: أزرق
السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 49.00

الوصف

  • نور الحفلة
  • تضيء لإعلامك
  • العد التنازلي لصورة جيدة

حول هذا البند

 

نور الحفلة

عندما تضع وجه هاتفك لأسفل على سطح ما ، يضيء غطاء LED الذكي بأنماط جميلة تشبه ضوء النجوم بإضاءة LED المزاجية. يمكنك تعيين المدة التي تريد أن تومض فيها ، وستجعل الجميع يتوقفون ويشاهدون.

نور الحفلة


تضيء لإعلامك

لا تبدو مصابيح LED جميلة فحسب ، بل تضيء بأيقونات الإشعارات عندما تتلقى مكالمة أو رسالة نصية ، أو ينطلق المنبه. حتى أنه يتزامن مع بعض تطبيقات المراسلة الأخرى حتى تتمكن من البقاء على اطلاع دائم بمحادثاتك.تضيء لإعلامك

العد التنازلي لصورة جيدة

عندما تلتقط صورة بالكاميرا الخلفية - مثل صورة سيلفي في المرآة أو لقطة جماعية - يُظهر الغلاف عدًّا تنازليًا مؤقتًا حتى لا تضطر إلى التخمين عندما يستمر الغالق. مما يعني عددًا أقل من الومضات والأشخاص الباهت ، مجرد معرض مليء باللقطات القابلة للمشاركة.

العد التنازلي لصورة جيدة

أيقونات مرحة

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير طريقة توهجها ، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الرموز مثل الوجه المبتسم والقلب والحيوان وغيرها. ستظهر الأيقونات التي اخترتها عندما تلتقط صورة شخصية في المرآة ، أو عندما تضعها على الطاولة.

أيقونات مرحة

      آراء العملاء

      لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
      0%
      0
      0%
      0
      0%
      0
      0%
      0
      0%
      0

      :قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

      تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Samsung S20+ Smart LED Cover


Color: Blue
Price:
Sale priceQAR 49.00

Description

  • The light of the party
  • Lights up to let you know
  • The countdown to a good picture

About This Item

 

The light of the party

When you put your phone facedown on a surface, the Smart LED Cover lights up in beautiful, starlight-like patterns with its mood light LED. You can set how long you want it to twinkle for, and it'll make everyone stop and watch.

The light of the party


Lights up to let you know

The LED lights don't just look pretty, they light up with notification icons when you're getting a call or a text, or your alarm goes off. It even syncs with some other messaging apps so you can stay on top of your chats.Lights up to let you know

The countdown to a good picture

When you're taking a photo with the rear camera — like a mirror selfie or a group shot — the cover shows a timer countdown so you don't have to guess when the shutter's going on. Meaning fewer blinks and blurry people, just a Gallery full of shareable shots.

The countdown to a good picture

Playful icons

If you want to change up the way it glows, you can choose from a variety of icons like a smiley face, heart, animal, and others. Your chosen icons will appear when you're taking a mirror selfie, or when you put it facedown on a table.

Playful icons

      Customer Reviews

      No reviews yet
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      You may also like

      Recently viewed