امبورد لوسي برو مصباح بالطاقة الشمسية + شاحن موبايل للاستخدام الخارجي 2.0


السعر:
سعر البيعQAR 179.00
المخزون:
بيعت كلها

وصف

  • بطارية ليثيوم أيون مدمجة قابلة لإعادة الشحن 2000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. مع 150 لومن، وشحن للهاتف المحمول، وتدوم حتى 50 ساعة بشحنة واحدة، يعد لوسي برو للاستخدام الخارجي 2.0  مصباحًا شمسيًا لا بد منه لأي مغامرة.
  • ساطع ويدوم لفترة طويلة. ينبعث منه 150 لومن من الطاقة عبر 10 مصابيح ليد بيضاء باردة، ويتألق بلمسة نهائية واضحة، يوفر هذا الضوء ما يصل إلى 50 ساعة من الضوء بشحنة واحدة، حتى تستمر بيومك طوال الليل.
  • احصل على الطاقة مع سلسلة برو الاحترافية. من خلال إمكانيات شحن الهاتف المحمول، عندما تختار العودة "على الساحة (الشبكة)" سيكون لديك محتوى غني لإعلام الناس بأنك بخير، أو الرد على بعض الإيميلات (رسائل البريد الإلكتروني)، أو فقط لتجعل عالم الانستجرام يشعر بالغيرة.
  • يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية بالكامل ولا يحتاج أبدًا إلى بطاريات. لوحة الطاقة الشمسية المدمجة عالية الكفاءة من لوسي تعني عدم الحاجة إلى بطاريات - على الإطلاق. أعد الشحن بالكامل عبر الطاقة الشمسية أو الشحن السريع عبر اليو اس بي (14 ساعة/ 2-3 ساعات). ستكون سلسلة لوسي برو جاهزة دائمًا لأي مغامرة.
  • قوي، محمول، وجاهز للمغامرة. بفضل حجمه الصغير، يمكن لهذا الضوء الصغير أن يسافر معك في أي مغامرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع حزام قاعدة قابل للتعديل وحزام علوي ثابت، يمكن ربطه بسهولة بحقيبة الظهر أو تعليقه من الأعلى.
  • خفيف الوزن ومقاوم للماء ومتين. تم تصميم لوسي برو للاستخدام الخارجي 2.0  للمغامرة ويمكنه تحمُل حتى 150 باوند من الضغط ! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتمتع بتصنيف آي بي 67 المقاوم للماء (تحت الماء حتى 1 متر)، وقابلية للطي حتى 1.5 انش، ويزن 6.1 اونصة (173 غرام) فقط.
  • متعدد الوظائف: مُصمَم لإضاءة مساحتك وشحن أجهزتك، يأتي لوسي برو للاستخدام الخارجي 2.0  مع 4 أوضاع (منخفض، متوسط، عالي، وميض)، إيقاف سريع خلال ثانيتين، ومؤشر مستوى البطارية للتأكد من أن لا تُترك في الظلام.


لوسي برو في الهواء الطلق 2.0 : الطاقة الشمسية مصباح قابل للنفخ + شاحن
لوسي برو في الهواء الطلق 2.0 : الطاقة الشمسية مصباح قابل للنفخ + شاحن
لوسي برو في الهواء الطلق 2.0 : الطاقة الشمسية مصباح قابل للنفخ + شاحن
لوسي برو في الهواء الطلق 2.0 : الطاقة الشمسية مصباح قابل للنفخ + شاحن

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

MPOWERD Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0


Price:
Sale priceQAR 179.00

Description

  • BUILT-IN RECHARGEABLE 2000 mAh LITHIUM-ION BATTERY. With 150 lumens, mobile charging, and lasting up to 50 hours on a single charge, Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0 is a must-have solar lantern for any adventure
  • BRIGHT AND LONG LASTING. Emitting 150 lumens of power via 10 cool white LEDs, and shining through a clear finish, this light provides up to 50 hours of light on a single charge, so you can keep your day going long into the night
  • POWER UP WITH PRO SERIES. With mobile charging capabilities, when you choose to go back “on-the-grid” you’ll always have juice to let people know you’re ok, answer some emails, or just make the Insta world jealous
  • COMPLETELY SOLAR & NEVER NEEDS BATTERIES. Luci's built-in high efficiency solar panel means that no batteries are needed - ever. Recharge fully via solar or quick charge via USB (14 hours/2-3 hours). Luci Pro Series will always be ready for any adventure
  • POWERFUL, PORTABLE, AND ADVENTURE READY. With its compact size, this little light can travel with you on any adventure. Plus, with an adjustable base strap and fixed top strap, it can be easily attached to your backpack, or hung from above
  • LIGHTWEIGHT, WATERPROOF, AND DURABLE. Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0 is built for adventure and can withstand up to 150 lbs of pressure! Plus, it has an IP67 waterproof rating (submersible up to 1m), collapses down to 1.5 inches, and weighs just 6.1 oz (173g).
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL: Designed for both lighting up your space and charging your devices, Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0 comes with 4 modes (low, medium, high, flashing), 2 second quick shut off, and a battery level indicator to make sure you never get left in the dark.
Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0: Solar inflatable light + charger
Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0: Solar inflatable light + charger
Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0: Solar inflatable light + charger
Luci Pro Outdoor 2.0: Solar inflatable light + charger

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed