إلاغو P4 الوقوف لباد والكمبيوتر اللوحي - الفضة


السعر:
سعر البيعQAR 140.00
المخزون:
بيعت كلها

وصف

حول هذا المنتج: 

  • P4 حامل :مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الصلبة ودائمة، وشبه دائمة، والوقوف الجديد elago P4 هو موقف مخصص لجهاز الكمبيوتر اللوحي الأنيق الخاص بك. تم تصميم P4 أكبر من النماذج السابقة للسماح تقريبا أي جهاز ذكي ليتم تركيبها.

    الموقف الأمثل :وP4 الموقف هو موقف قرص أنيق التي يمكن أن تعقد أيضا الأجهزة الذكية الأخرى. مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الصلب، وموقف دائم وشبه دائم، مما يجعلها مثالية لعقد اللوحي الخاص بك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تصميم موقف يناسب تماما مع تصميم منتجات أبل أو elago الأخرى.

    الزاوية المثالية :مع إمالة 30 درجة، يحتوي حامل P4 على الزاوية المثالية للاستخدام على المكتب. سوف تجد استخدام لوحة المفاتيح اللاسلكية، جنبا إلى جنب مع موقف P4، يشبه إلى حد كبير استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. أيضا، يمكنك استخدام قلم أبل أو أي قلم آخر بشكل مريح مع الموقف.

    إدارة الكابلات :إدارة الكابلات وتقف elago تسير جنبا إلى جنب. يمكنك تنظيم كبلات جهازك بسهولة من خلال فتحات إدارة الكابلات في P4 الموجودة في الجزء الخلفي من الحامل. اشحن جهازك مع العلم أن الكابلات الخاصة بك منظمة ومحمية.

    حامل لكل جهاز :مع تشكيلة حامل elago ، يمكنك العثور على رفيق مثالي لجهازك. سواء كان ذلك في M2، P2، أو P4 الوقوف، ونعرف أن الجهاز الخاص بك هو في أيد أمينة.

 

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

    ربما يعجبك أيضا

    شوهدت مؤخرا

Elago P4 Stand for iPad & Tablet - Silver
Elago P4 Stand for iPad & Tablet - Silver
Elago P4 Stand for iPad & Tablet - Silver
Elago P4 Stand for iPad & Tablet - Silver

Elago P4 Stand for iPad & Tablet - Silver

Regular price QAR 140.00
/

About this Product: 

  • P4 Stand : Made from solid, durable, and semi-permanent aluminum, the new elago P4 Stand is a dedicated stand for your sleek tablet PC. The P4 was designed larger than the previous models to allow for almost any smart device to be mounted.

    OPTIMAL STAND : The P4 Stand is a sleek tablet stand that can also hold other smart devices. Made from solid aluminum, the stand is durable and semi-permanent, making it optimal for holding your tablet. In addition, the design of the stand fits in perfectly with the design of your other Apple or elago products.

    THE PERFECT ANGLE : With a 30° tilt, the P4 Stand has the perfect angle to use on a desk. You will find using the wireless keyboard, along with the P4 Stand, is much like using a laptop. Also, you can use the Apple Pencil or any other stylus comfortably with the stand.

    CABLE MANAGEMENT : Cable management and elago stands go hand-in-hand. Easily organize your device's cables through the P4's cable management holes located on the back of the stand. Charge your device knowing that your cables are organized and protected.

    A STAND FOR EVERY DEVICE : With the elago stand lineup, you can find a perfect companion for your device. Whether it is the M2, P2, or P4 Stand, know that your device is in good hands.

 

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)