دي لينك سويتش 8 منافذ 10/100 DES-1008A


السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 49.00

الوصف

  • ثمانية منافذ إيثرنت LAN سريعة للاتصالات السلكية عالية السرعة
  • متوافق مع IEEE 802.3az Ethernet الموفر للطاقة (EEE)
  • تتميز تقنية D-Link Green Technology بتوفير الطاقة حسب حالة الارتباط وطول الكابل
  • تقوم منافذ الاستشعار التلقائي تلقائيًا باكتشاف اتصالات الشبكة وضبطها وفقًا لذلك

إعداد الشبكة السلكية أصبح أسرع

المحول DES-1008A 8-Port 10/100 هو محول إيثرنت سريع ذو 8 منافذ 10/100 ميجابت في الثانية يسمح لك بإعداد شبكة سلكية بسرعة. استخدم DES-1008A لتوصيل أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة معًا لمشاركة الملفات والمجلدات ، أو توصيلها بجهاز توجيه لمشاركة اتصال إنترنت.

الاستشعار التلقائي 10/100 منافذ

يستخدم المحول D-Link DES-1008A 8-Port 10/100 منافذ استشعار 10/100 ميجابت في الثانية ، مما يسمح لمجموعة عمل صغيرة بالاتصال بمرونة بأجهزة Ethernet و Fast Ethernet لإنشاء شبكة متكاملة. تكتشف هذه المنافذ سرعة الشبكة وتتفاوض تلقائيًا بين 10BASE-T و 100BASE-TX ، وكذلك بين ازدواج كامل ونصف مزدوج ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على أقصى سرعة ممكنة لكل جهاز متصل بشبكتك.

التحكم في التدفق لنقل آمن

يعمل التحكم في التدفق 802.3x على كل منفذ على تقليل الحزم المسقطة عند امتلاء المخزن المؤقت لاستقبال المنفذ. يمنحك هذا اتصالاً أكثر موثوقية لجميع أجهزتك المتصلة ، مما يضمن اتصالاً سلسًا وغير متقطع بالشبكة.

Auto-MDI / MDIX Crossover

تدعم جميع المنافذ التحويل التلقائي MDI / MDIX ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى الكابلات المتقاطعة أو منافذ الوصلة الصاعدة. يمكن توصيل كل منفذ مباشرة بخادم أو لوحة وصل أو جهاز توجيه أو محول باستخدام كبلات إيثرنت عادية ملتوية ومباشرة.

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

D-Link 8-Port 10/100 Switch DES-1008A


Price:
Sale priceQAR 49.00

Description

  • Eight Fast Ethernet LAN ports for high-speed wired connections
  • Compliant with IEEE 802.3az Energy-Efficient Ethernet (EEE)
  • D-Link Green Technology features power-saving by link status and by cable length
  • Auto-sensing ports automatically detect network connections and adjust accordingly

Wired Network Setup Made Faster

The DES-1008A 8-Port 10/100 Switch is an 8-port 10/100 Mbps Fast Ethernet switch that allows you to quickly set up a wired network. Use the DES-1008A to connect multiple computers together to share files and folders, or connect it to a router to share an Internet connection.

Auto-sensing 10/100 Ports

The D-Link DES-1008A 8-Port 10/100 Switch uses auto-sensing 10/100 Mbps ports, allowing a small workgroup to flexibly connect to Ethernet and Fast Ethernet devices to create an integrated network. These ports detect the network speed and auto-negotiate between 10BASE-T and 100BASE-TX, as well as between full and half-duplex, allowing you to get the maximum speed possible for each device connected to your network.

Flow Control for Secure Transmission

802.3x flow control on each port minimizes dropped packets when the port’s receiving buffer is full. This gives you a more reliable connection for all of your connected devices, ensuring a smooth and uninterrupted network connection.

Auto-MDI/MDIX Crossover

All ports support auto-MDI/MDIX crossover, eliminating the need for crossover cables or uplink ports. Each port can be directly connected to a server, hub, router, or switch using regular straight-through twisted-pair Ethernet cables.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed