راوتر D-Link 4G AC1200 LTE-A (CAT 6) لاسلكي DWR-M961


السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 647.00

الوصف

  • 1 منفذ جيجابت WAN
  • 4x منفذ LAN جيجابت
  • منفذ USB 1 واحد لمشاركة الملفات لاسلكيًا
  • فتحة بطاقة SIM مدمجة لاتصال النطاق العريض للأجهزة المحمولة
  • لاسلكي مزدوج النطاق بسرعات تصل إلى 1200 ميجابت في الثانية
  • سرعات LTE-A تصل إلى 300 ميجابت في الثانية للوصلة الهابطة و 50 ميجابت في الثانية
  • جدران الحماية المزدوجة النشطة (NAT / SPI)

وقت الاستحمام اصبح اكثر متعة D-Link DWR-M961 4G AC1200 LTE-A (CAT-6) يتيح لك الموجه اللاسلكي الوصول إلى شبكات النطاق العريض للأجهزة المحمولة من أي مكان. بمجرد الاتصال ، يمكنك التحقق من البريد الإلكتروني وتصفح الويب ودفق الوسائط. استخدم بطاقة SIM / UICC لمشغل شبكة الجوال لمشاركة اتصال الإنترنت 3G / 4G وإنشاء شبكة خاصة قوية لمنزلك أو مكتبك الصغير.

إنترنت سريع عبر الهاتف المتحرك

يتيح لك DWR-M961 الاتصال باتصال الهاتف المحمول 3G / 4G بسرعات تنزيل سريعة تصل إلى 300 ميجابت في الثانية وسرعات نقل تصل إلى 50 ميجابت في الثانية ، مما يمنحك السرعة التي تحتاجها للوصول إلى الإنترنت سريع الاستجابة. تصفح الويب بسهولة ودفق الموسيقى والفيديو عبر الإنترنت إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأجهزة المحمولة.

اتصالات سلكية ولاسلكية آمنة

يستخدم DWR-M961 جدران حماية مزدوجة (SPI و NAT) لمنع الهجمات المحتملة عبر الإنترنت. يحافظ التشفير اللاسلكي WPA / WPA2 القياسي في الصناعة على أمان شبكتك اللاسلكية وحركة المرور الخاصة بك ، مما يسمح لك بمشاركة اتصال 3G / 4G دون القلق بشأن وصول المستخدمين غير المصرح لهم إلى شبكتك.

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

D-Link 4G AC1200 LTE-A (CAT 6) Wireless Router DWR-M961


Price:
Sale priceQAR 699.00

Description

  • 1x Gigabit WAN port
  • 4x Gigabit LAN ports
  • 1x USB 2.0 Port for Wireless file sharing
  • Built in SIM card slot for a mobile broadband connection
  • Dual Band wireless with speeds of up to 1200Mbps
  • LTE-A speeds of up to 300Mbps downlink and 50Mbps uplink
  • Dual-active firewalls (NAT/SPI)

The D-Link DWR-M961 4G AC1200 LTE-A (CAT-6) Wireless Router allow you to access mobile broadband networks from anywhere. Once connected, you can check e-mail, surf the web, and stream media. Use your carrier’s SIM/UICC card to share your 3G/4G Internet connection & create a powerful private network for your home or small office.

Fast Mobile Internet

The DWR-M961 lets you connect to your 3G/4G mobile connection with fast downlink speeds of up to 300 Mbps and uplink speeds up to 50 Mbps, giving you the speed you need for fast, responsive Internet access. Surf the web with ease and stream music and video over the Internet to your PCs and mobile devices.

Secure Wired and Wireless Connections

The DWR-M961 utilizes dual-active fi­rewalls (SPI and NAT) to prevent potential attacks across the Internet. Industry standard WPA/WPA2 wireless encryption keeps your wireless network secure and your traffic safe, allowing you to share your 3G/4G connection without worrying about unauthorized users accessing your network.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed