نظارة بوز Frames Tempo Sports Audio


السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 1,095.00

الوصف

الميزات الرئيسية

  • مكبرات صوت مدمجة للصوت المخصص
  • لا شيء في أذنيك أو على أذنيك
  • إطارات النايلون TR-90 مرنة ودائمة
  • تحجب العدسات المستقطبة ما يصل إلى 99٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
  • عدسات مقاومة للخدش والكسر
  • عدسات قابلة للتبديل
  • حتى ساعات تشغيل 8
  • ميكروفون مدمج للمكالمات بدون استخدام اليدين
  • مقاومة العرق والمطر IPX4
  • ضوابط لمس متكاملة

نظرة عامة

سواء كنت على درب الدراجات أو في الخارج ، فإن نظارة شمسية Bose Frames Tempo Audio الرياضية توفر ترفيهًا صوتيًا وحماية للعين في زوج واحد من النظارات الشمسية. باستخدام تصميم Bose's Open Ear Audio ، فإن مكبرات الصوت المضمنة في Tempo تنبع صوتًا مباشرًا إلى أذنيك لتسمعه فقط. لا شيء يدخل أو فوق أو فوق أذنيك. عند الشحن الكامل ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بما يصل إلى 8 ساعات من الصوت.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالنظارات ، تم تصميم Bose Frames Tempo لتلبية احتياجات نمط الحياة النشط. إطارات النايلون TR-90 مرنة ومتينة ، ومع مقاومة الماء IPX4 ، يمكنها التعامل مع المطر والعرق. تحمي العدسات المستقطبة المتضمنة عينيك عن طريق حجب ما يصل إلى 99٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. تتمتع العدسات بتصنيف VLT (انتقال الضوء المرئي) بنسبة 12٪ ، وهو مثالي للرياضة ، ومقاومان للخدش والكسر. العدسات الموجودة في Bose Frames Tempo قابلة للتبديل ، مما يتيح لك استبدالها بالعدسات بألوان مختلفة ومستويات VLT.

تحكم متكامل في الميكروفون واللمس

للحصول على وظائف إضافية ، يوفر الميكروفون المدمج إمكانية الاتصال بدون استخدام اليدين ودعم الأوامر الصوتية. تتيح لك عناصر التحكم التي تعمل باللمس والزر متعدد الوظائف إدارة تشغيل الصوت ومستوى الصوت والمكالمات الهاتفية والوصول إلى مساعد Google أو المساعد الرقمي Siri.

ميزات إضافية

تم اختبارها واعتمادها للعدسات الطبية (قد يتم تطبيق بعض القيود)
تساعد وسادات الأنف القابلة للتبديل وغير القابلة للانزلاق على توفير ملاءمة أفضل (تتضمن زوجان إضافيان من وسادات الأنف)
تستخدم المنافذ وفتحات الميكروفون أغطية شبكية لإبعاد المياه والحطام
يمنحك الشحن السريع لمدة 30 دقيقة ما يصل إلى 4 ساعات من الصوت
اضبط الإعدادات باستخدام تطبيق Bose Music.

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses
Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses
Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses
Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses
Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses
Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses

Bose Frames Tempo Sports Audio Sunglasses

Regular price QAR 1,095.00
/

Key Features

  • Built-In Speakers for Personalized Audio
  • Nothing In or On Your Ears
  • Flexible & Durable TR-90 Nylon Frames
  • Polarized Lenses Block Up to 99% of UV
  • Scratch- & Shatter-Resistant Lenses
  • Interchangeable Lenses
  • Up to 8 Hours of Playback
  • Built-In Mic for Hands-Free Calls
  • IPX4 Sweat & Rain Resistance
  • Integrated Touch Controls

Overview

Whether you're on the bike trail or in the outfield, the Bose Frames Tempo Audio Sport Sunglasses provide audio entertainment and eye protection into a single pair of sunglasses. Using Bose's Open Ear Audio design, speakers embedded into the Tempo stems direct audio into your ears for only you to hear. Nothing goes in, on, or over your ears. On a full charge, you can enjoy up to 8 hours of audio.

When it comes to eyewear, the Bose Frames Tempo are made to meet the needs of an active lifestyle. TR-90 nylon frames are flexible, durable, and with IPX4 water-resistance, can handle rain and sweat. Included polarized lenses protect your eyes by blocking up to 99% of UV rays. The lenses have a VLT (Visible Light Transmission) rating of 12%, which is ideal for sports, and are both shatter- and scratch-resistant. Lenses on the Bose Frames Tempo are interchangeable, letting you swap them out for lenses in different colors and VLT levels.

Integrated Mic & Touch Controls

For additional functionality, a built-in microphone provides hands-free calling and voice command support. Integrated touch controls and multi-function button lets you manage audio playback, volume, phone calls, and access to Google Assistant or Siri digital assistants.

Additional Features

Tested and approved for prescription lenses (some limitations may apply)
Swappable non-slip nose pads help provide a better fit (2 extra pairs of nose pads included)
Ports and microphone openings use mesh coverings to keep water & debris out
Quick charge of 30 minutes gets you up to 4 hours of audio
Adjust settings with the Bose Music app.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)