قاعدة الشحن اللاسلكية بيلكين بوست تشارج 15 واط - WIA002bt


اللون: أسود - WIA002bt
السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 169.00

الوصف

قطع السلك بقوة 15 واط

مصممة لتوفير شحن لاسلكي سريع لأحدث الهواتف الذكية ، لا يمكن أن يكون استخدام وسادة الشحن اللاسلكي بقوة 15 واط أسهل. قم بإزالة الفوضى في عدادات غرفة نومك أو مكتبك أو مطبخك من خلال الانتقال اللاسلكي فقط ضع هاتفك على اللوحة وابدأ الشحن على الفور. تحافظ مؤشرات الإضاءة LED والسطح غير القابل للانزلاق على شحن هاتفك بشكل صحيح ، ويتم تضمين وحدة تزويد بالطاقة 24 وات Quick Charge 3.0.

حافظة متوافقة حتى 3 مم

اشحن دون إزالة الجراب. صُممت وسادات الشحن اللاسلكي للعمل مع أغلفة بلاستيكية خفيفة الوزن حتى 3 مم.

التوافق العالمي مع QI

قم بتشغيل أي جهاز يدعم Qi باستخدام هذا الشاحن الفردي. تم تصميم وسادة الشحن اللاسلكي BOOST CHARGE 15W لشحن الهواتف الذكية من Apple و Samsung و Google بسرعة مع توفير 5 وات لجميع الأجهزة الأخرى التي تدعم Qi.

مواد غير قابلة للانزلاق

مكالمات ونصوص ثابتة؟ ليس هناك أى مشكلة. تساعد المادة المانعة للانزلاق على الإمساك بجهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، وإبقائه في مكانه بأمان أثناء الشحن.

 

الأبعاد

  1. العرض: 95 مم × 95 مم / 3.74 بوصة × 3.74 بوصة
  2. الارتفاع: 15.5 ملم / 0.61 بوصة

في لمحة:

  • شحن لاسلكي سريع يصل إلى 15 واط
  • جراب متوافق حتى 3 مم
  • Qi معتمد لضمان الشحن الآمن
  • يشير ضوء LED إلى الشحن المناسب
  • مادة مقاومة للانزلاق تحافظ على الهاتف في مكانه
  • 24W Quick Charge 3.0 مزود طاقة متضمن

تشمل الباقة:

  • قاعدة شحن لاسلكية 15 وات

    آراء العملاء

    استنادا إلى أعمال المراجعة 1
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    100%
    1
    E
    إلسا
    الغش مع عدم ذكر طراز الهاتف

    اشتريت هذا الشاحن اللاسلكي. بعد أن أتحقق من أنه لا يعمل مع هاتفي. ولاحظت مربعًا واحدًا يظهر أنه يعمل مع طراز الهاتف الذي لم يرد ذكره في هذا الموقع على الإطلاق. هذا غش تمامًا للعملاء. كذلك ، بمجرد أن أطلب العودة ، قالت خدمة العملاء إنه يجب ألا أفتحه أيضًا خلال 48 ساعة. يجب أن أقول ، إن لم يكن مفتوحًا ، فمن يدري أنه لا يعمل مع هاتفي. يرجى التحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بك بوضوح أنه يظهر للحصول على أحدث الهواتف الذكية. لكن في الواقع هذا يعمل فقط لطراز هاتف معين. !!!!!!!!!!! الآن حتى لا تبادل لي ، وحتى العودة تحتاج تهمة لي آخر المال؟ موقع الويب يخطئ لماذا يجب أن أدفع ثمن الخطأ. أليس كذلك ؟؟؟؟؟

    قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

    تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Belkin BOOST CHARGE Wireless Charging Pad 15W   - WIA002bt


Color: Black - WIA002bt
Price:
Sale priceQAR 169.00

Description

CUT THE CORD WITH 15W OF POWER

Designed to deliver fast wireless charging for the latest smartphones, the 15W BOOST CHARGE Wireless Charging Pad couldn't be easier to use. Unclutter your bedroom, office, or kitchen counters by going wireless just place your phone on the pad and start charging instantly. LED light indicators and non-slip surface keep your phone charging correctly, and a 24W Quick Charge 3.0 power supply unit is included.

CASE COMPATIBLE UP TO 3MM

Charge without removing your case. The Wireless Charging Pads are engineered to work with lightweight plastic cases up to 3mm..

UNIVERSAL QI COMPATIBILITY

Power any Qi-enabled device using this single charger. The BOOST CHARGE Wireless Charging Pad 15W has been engineered to fast charge Apple, Samsung, and Google smartphones while delivering 5W to all other Qi-enabled devices.

NON-SLIP MATERIAL

Constant calls and texts? No problem. The nonslip material helps to grip your iPhone, keeping it safely in place while charging.

 

Dimensions

  1. Width: 95mm x 95mm/3.74" x 3.74"
  2. Height: 15.5mm/0.61"

At a Glance:

  • Fast wireless charging up to 15W
  • Case compatible up to 3mm
  • Qi certified to ensure safe charging
  • LED light indicates proper charging
  • Non-slip grip material keeps phone in place
  • 24W Quick Charge 3.0 power supply included

Package Includes:

  • Wireless Charging Pad 15W

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    100%
    (1)
    E
    Elsa
    Cheating with not mention phone model

    I bought this wireless charger. After I check it is not working for my phone. And I noticed one box it showing working for phone model which not mention in this website at all. This is totally cheating for customer. As well, once I ask for return, customer service said I must not open it as well with 48 hours. I have to say, if not open, who knows it is not working with my phone. Please check your website clearly it showing for latest smart phone. But indeed this only working for specific phone model. !!!!!!!!!!! Now even not exchange for me, and even return need charge me another money? The website mistake why should I pay the for fault. Isn’t it right?????

    You may also like

    Recently viewed