سماعات بلكين روكستار مع موصل USB-C - G3H0002bt


اللون: اسود
السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 129.00

الوصف

لم يكن صوت الموسيقى جيدًا أبدًا

بفضل الصوت عالي الجودة والراحة المطلقة والملاءمة والمتانة الاستثنائية ، فإن سماعات ROCKSTAR المزودة بموصل USB-C هي سماعات الرأس التي تنتظرها أنت وهاتفك الذكي USB-C. مليئة بالميزات ، بما في ذلك مقاومة الماء وعزل الضوضاء ، توفر سماعات الرأس المدمجة هذه صوتًا فائقًا دون تشتيت الانتباه - لذلك يمكنك أن تنغمس في الموسيقى ، أو تنتقل إلى عالم مختلف مع كتاب صوتي ، أو تجربة الارتفاعات والانخفاضات في كل قصة بمحتوى بودكاست مقنع.

ملاءمة مثالية لصوت فائق

سماعات أذن مناسبة تمامًا تخلق صوتًا فائقًا. تجمع ROCKSTAR بين أطراف الأذن التي يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب أذنك ، مع تصميم يوجه الصوت بشكل فعال نحو طبلة الأذن. والنتيجة هي عزل ممتاز للضوضاء ، لذا يمكنك التأكد من أنك تستمتع بالموسيقى كما أرادها الفنان.

اعثر على منطقة الراحة الجديدة الخاصة بك

تعتبر سماعات الأذن غير المناسبة من العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤدي إلى عدم الراحة في سماعة الرأس. من خلال ثلاث أطراف أذن مختلفة الأحجام مزودة مع ROCKSTAR ، من السهل العثور على الملاءمة المناسبة لتجربة استماع أكثر راحة. يعمل تثبيت أطراف الأذن على تقليل الضغط على أذنك ، بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالراحة طوال اليوم والاستماع إلى الموسيقى التي تحبها طالما أردت.

مقاوم للعرق ومقاوم للرذاذ

أينما كنت تستمع إلى الموسيقى ، فإن سماعات الرأس ROCKSTAR مصممة لتلائمك. لهذا جعلناها مقاومة للعرق والرذاذ - مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في جميع الأحوال الجوية ، بالإضافة إلى جلسات اللياقة البدنية أو الجيم.

المواصفات:

طول الكابل 112 سم / 44 بوصة

تشمل الباقة:

  • سماعات ROCKSTAR مع موصل USB-C
  • أطراف أذن سيليكون ، مقاس S ، M ، L

    آراء العملاء

    لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0

    قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

    تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt
Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt

Belkin ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C Connector - G3H0002bt

Regular price QAR 129.00
/

MUSIC HAS NEVER SOUNDED SO GOOD

With high quality sound, supreme comfort and fit, and exceptional durability, ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C connector are the headphones you, and your USB-C smartphone, have been waiting for. Packed with features, including water-resistance and noise-isolation, these compact headphones deliver superior audio without distraction – so you can lose yourself in music, be transported to a different world with an audio book, or experience the highs and lows of every story with compelling podcast content.

A PERFECT FIT FOR SUPERIOR SOUND

Perfectly-fitting earphones create a far superior sound. ROCKSTAR combines ear tips that can be tailored to your ear, with a design that actively directs the sound towards your eardrum. The result is excellent noise isolation, so you can be sure you are experiencing the music as the artist intended.

FIND YOUR NEW COMFORT ZONE

Poorly-fitting earbuds are a main contributor to headphone discomfort. With three differently-sized ear tips provided with ROCKSTAR, it’s easy to find the right fit for a more comfortable listening experience. Holding the ear tips, angled drivers reduce strain on your ear, so you can enjoy all-day comfort, and listen to the music you love, for as long as you like.

SWEAT-RESISTANT AND SPLASH-RESISTANT

Wherever you listen to music, your ROCKSTAR headphones are designed to go with you. This is why we made them sweat and splash-resistant – making them ideal for all-weather use, as well as fitness or gym sessions.

Specs:

Cable length 112cm/44"

Package Includes:

  • ROCKSTAR Headphones with USB-C connector
  • Silicone ear tips, size S, M, L

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)