أنكر سواند كور لايف Q20 + سماعة لاسلكية


اللون: Black
السعر:
سعر البيعQAR 299.00
المخزون:
في المخزن
Order By WhatsApp

وصف

معلومات! يعتمد توافر المنتج والتسليم على تأكيد المورد.

أنكر سواند كور لايف Q20 + سماعة لاسلكية

 

  • صوت عالي الدقة: برامج تشغيل ديناميكية كبيرة الحجم بحجم 40 مم تنتج صوت عالي الدقة - وهي شهادة تُمنح فقط للأجهزة القادرة على إنتاج صوت استثنائي. يتم إعادة إنتاج الموسيقى بترددات عالية تصل إلى 40 كيلو هرتز للحصول على وضوح وتفاصيل مذهلة.
  • تقليل الضوضاء المحيطة بنسبة تصل إلى 90٪: يحتوي Life Q20 + على 4 ميكروفونات ANC وخوارزمية إلغاء الضوضاء الرقمية النشطة لاكتشاف وإلغاء نطاق أوسع من الضوضاء المنخفضة والمتوسطة التردد مثل السيارات ومحركات الطائرات.
  • وقت تشغيل طويل: استمتع بـ 40 ساعة من وقت التشغيل في وضع إلغاء التشويش اللاسلكي (بحجم 60٪) أو 60 ساعة في الوضع القياسي. استمتع أيضًا بـ 4 ساعات من الاستماع عند شحن سماعات Life Q20 + لإلغاء الضوضاء النشطة لمدة 5 دقائق فقط.
  • اتصال متعدد: قم بتوصيل سماعات Life Q20 + لإلغاء الضوضاء النشطة بجهازين في وقت واحد عبر شبكة Bluetooth المحلية الخاصة بك وقم بالتبديل بينهما بسلاسة. 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Anker Soundcore Life Q20+ Wireless Headset


Color: Black
Price:
Sale priceQAR 299.00
Stock:
In stock

Description

Info! The Product availability and delivery depends on the supplier’s confirmation.

Anker Soundcore Life Q20+ Wireless Headset

 

  • Hi-Res Audio: Custom oversized 40 mm dynamic drivers produce Hi-Res Audio—a certification only awarded to devices capable of producing exceptional sound. Music is reproduced with high frequencies that reach up to 40kHz for stunning clarity and detail.
  • Reduce Ambient Noises By Up to 90%: Life Q20+ has 4 ANC microphones and a digital active noise cancellation algorithm to detect and cancel out a wider range of low and mid-frequency noises such as cars and airplane engines.
  • Extended Playtime: Enjoy 40 hours of playtime in wireless noise cancelling mode (at 60% volume) or 60 hours’ in standard mode. Also enjoy 4 hours of listening when you charge Life Q20+ active noise cancelling headphones for just 5 minutes.
  • Multipoint Connection: Connect Life Q20+ active noise cancelling headphones to 2 devices at once via your local Bluetooth network and seamlessly switch between them.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed

You may also like