انكر ساوندكور اسود - A3161H11


اللون: أسود - A3161H11
السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 300.00

الوصف

مكبر صوت لاسلكي من Anker ، مكبر صوت للحفلات مقاوم للماء مع صوت بزاوية 360 درجة ، وجهير محسّن وضوء LED محيط ، ومقاوم للغبار ومقاوم للماء IP67 وعمر بطارية يصل إلى 12 ساعة
  • صوت شامل: توفر المحركات المزدوجة مرتبة متتالية جنبًا إلى جنب مع مشعات الجهير المنفعلة صوتًا مكثفًا بزاوية 360 درجة. تأكد من أن كل شخص في الغرفة يحصل على تجربة مسرحية مثل مضخات الموسيقى ، ونبض الأضواء ، وصخور الحفلة.
  • صوت جهير مذهل: باستخدام تقنية bass up ، يقوم معالج الإشارات الرقمية المخصص بتحليله أولاً ، ثم يقوم بتحسين ترددات الجهير للموسيقى في الوقت الفعلي. يتم تحويل هذه الإشارة الصوتية بعد ذلك إلى صوت مكثف عبر أحدث محركات النيوديميوم.
  • تناغم الصوت والضوء: شاهد هالة من مراحل LEDs ، Pulse ، وتألق مع إيقاع موسيقاك لتجربة سمعية بصرية غامرة تمامًا من مكبر صوت محمول. 5 أوضاع قابلة للتخصيص لتخصيص الجو ليناسب حالتك المزاجية.
  • ضاعف الطاقة: قم بتوصيل 2 مكبرات صوت مضيئة عبر جهاز بلوتوث واحد. انتقل إلى وضع الاستريو للاستمتاع بتجربة استماع موسعة تضعك بالكامل في مركز الصدارة ، أو انتقل إلى وضع التعزيز ومضاعفة الطاقة للحصول على ضربة قوية من الضوء والصوت.
  • دليل على حفلة البلياردو: بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه الموسيقى ، فإن التوهج مناسب وجاهز. حماية IP67 فائقة الأمان ومقاومة للماء تقاوم بسهولة الغبار والانسكابات والمطر وحتى الغمر الكامل في الماء.

    آراء العملاء

    لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0
    0%
    0

    قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

    تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11
Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11
Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11
Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11
Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11
Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11

Anker Soundcore Flare Black - A3161H11

Regular price QAR 300.00
/

Wireless Speaker by Anker, Waterproof Party Speaker with 360° Sound, Enhanced Bass & Ambient LED Light, IP67 Dustproof & Waterproof and 12-Hour Battery Life
  • All-around sound: Dual drivers arranged back-to-back in combination with passive bass radiators deliver intense 360° sound. Make sure everybody in the room gets a stage-side experience as the music pumps, The lights Pulse, and the party rocks.
  • Breathtaking bass: with bass up technology a customized digital signal processor first analyzes, then enhances your music's bass frequencies in real time. This audio signal is then turned into intensified sound via state-of-the-art neodymium drivers.
  • Sound and light in harmony: watch a halo of LEDs phase, Pulse, and shine with the rhythm of your music for a completely immersive audiovisual experience from a portable speaker. 5 customizable modes tailor the atmosphere to suit your mood.
  • Double the power: connect 2 flare speakers via a single Bluetooth device. Go stereo for an expansive listening experience that puts you all center-stage, or go into boost mode and double the power for an intense hit of light and sound.
  • Pool party proof: no matter where the music needs to be, flare is suited up and ready. Super-safe IP67 waterproof protection effortlessly withstands dust, spills, rain, and even complete submersion in water.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)