شريط إضاءة LED ملون ، 3 م


عنوان: العنوان الافتراضي
Price:
Sale priceQAR 259.00

Description

إبراز أي غرفة أو منطقة ترفيه! يبلغ طول شريط ERIA Extended Color المرن 120 بوصة ويوفر مجموعة من أكثر من 16 مليون مجموعة ألوان. اختر أي لون يمكنك تخيله أو استخدمه مع الألوان البيضاء القابلة للضبط بدرجات حرارة تتراوح من 2000 إلى 6500 كيلو. يمكنك لصق شريط ERIA عمليًا في أي مكان تلتزم فيه الشرائط اللاصقة القياسية. ضعه خلف تلفازك الذكي أو لف شرائط ERIA حول سطح المكتب أو حتى خلف الخزائن والأثاث لخلق تجربة إضاءة ذكية غامرة! مرنة ومتنوعة وسهلة الإعداد. الخيارات لا حصر لها مع شريط Adurosmart ERIA LED. احصل على اليوم الخاص بك وأضف الحيوية إلى منزلك !!

  • لاسلكي يتم التحكم فيه: يعمل مع Amazon Echo Plus أو بالاشتراك مع جسر و ؛ التطبيق من ERIA و Philips Hue و SmartThings (يُباع بشكل منفصل). * لا يعمل مع Apple HomeKit.
  • التحكم الصوتي: يعمل مع Amazon Alexa و Google Home عند دمجه مع جسر Hue أو ERIA ( تباع منفصلة). يمكن توصيله بـ Amazon Echo Plus مباشرة. يتطلب Amazon Echo Dot و Echo و Echo Show و Echo Spot جسرًا مثل ERIA أو HUE أو SmartThings للتحكم في المصابيح باستخدام تطبيق Alexa أو Alexa.
  • الألوان والظلال البيضاء: اختر من بين 16 مليون لون ومجموعة واسعة من درجات حرارة اللون الأبيض الدافئ والبارد (2000 ~ 6000K) مع شريط LED هذا. ثني وشكل ERIA Lightstrip بسهولة لتطبيقك ، ثم قم بتثبيته بسهولة باستخدام ظهره اللاصق على سطح أو تحت خزانة.
  • 120 شريط LED بوصة مع ظهر لاصق مزدوج قابل للتمديد حتى 200 بوصة بواسطة شرائط تمديد ERIA منفصلة المتوفرة.
  • بسهولة ثني وتشكيل ERIA Lightstrip لتطبيقك. ألصقه على أي سطح به ظهر لاصق. الاحتمالات لا حصر لها!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like

Recently viewed

AduroSmart Color LED Strip, 3m-Home Automation-AduroSmart-Starlink Qatar
AduroSmart Color LED Strip, 3m-Home Automation-AduroSmart-Starlink Qatar
AduroSmart Color LED Strip, 3m-Home Automation-AduroSmart-Starlink Qatar
AduroSmart Color LED Strip, 3m-Home Automation-AduroSmart-Starlink Qatar

AduroSmart Color LED Strip, 3m

Regular price QAR 259.00
/

Accentuate any room or entertainment area! The flexible ERIA Extended Color strip is 120 inches long and offers a range of over 16 million color combinations. Choose any color you can imagine or go with the white tunable colors with temperatures ranging from 2000~6500K. You can stick the ERIA strip practically anywhere where standard adhesive strips will adhere to. Put it behind your Smart TV, wrap ERIA strips around your desktop, or even behind cupboards and furniture to create a more immersive smart lighting experience! Flexible, versatile, and easy to set up. The options are endless with the Adurosmart ERIA LED strip. Get yours today and brighten up your homelife!!

  • Wireless controlled: Works with Amazon Echo Plus or in combination with a bridge & app from ERIA, Philips Hue*, SmartThings (sold separately). *Does not work with Apple HomeKit.
  • Voice controlled: Works with Amazon Alexa and Google Home when combined with a Hue or ERIA bridge (sold separately). Can be connected to the Amazon Echo Plus directly. The Amazon Echo Dot, Echo, Echo Show and Echo Spot require a bridge like ERIA, HUE or SmartThings to control the bulbs with Alexa or the Alexa app.
  • Colors and White Shades: Choose from 16 million colors and a wide array of warm and cold white color temperatures (2000~6000K) with this LED strip. Easily bend and shape the ERIA Lightstrip for your application then affix it easily with its Adhesive back on a surface or under a cupboard.
  • 120 inch LED strip with double adhesive back Is extendible up to 200 inches by separate ERIA extension strips that are available.
  • Easily bend and shape the ERIA Lightstrip for your application. Stick it to any surface with it’s adhesive back; the possibilities are endless!