لمبة AduroSmart CCT A60 ، E27 ، 9 وات (81812E)


السعر:
سعر البيعريال قطري 82.00

الوصف

وصف:

يمكن التحكم في المصباح القابل للضبط الأبيض ERIA A60 عن بُعد بواسطة مفتاح لاسلكي دون الحاجة إلى محور. يوفر 50,000 لون أبيض. يمكن أيضًا التحكم فيه عن طريق هاتفك الذكي / جهازك اللوحي بالإضافة إلى التحكم الصوتي من خلال Amazon Alexa و Google Assistant. ما عليك سوى استخدامه مع محور متوافق مع ZigBee مثل AduroSmart ERIA أو Philips Hue أو SmartThings hub.
  • التحكم اللاسلكي: يعمل مع Amazon Echo Plus أو بالاشتراك مع جسر وتطبيق من ERIA و Philips Hue * و Osram Lightify (يُباع بشكل منفصل). * لا يعمل مع Apple HomeKit.
  • التحكم الصوتي: يعمل مع Amazon Alexa و Google Home عند دمجه مع جسر Hue أو ERIA (يُباع بشكل منفصل). يمكن توصيله بـ Amazon Echo Plus مباشرة. تتطلب Amazon Echo Dot و Echo و Echo Show و Echo Spot جسرًا مثل ERIA أو HUE للتحكم في المصابيح باستخدام Alexa أو تطبيق Alexa.
  • أبيض قابل للتعتيم قابل للضبط: اختر من بين مجموعة من درجات حرارة اللون الأبيض الدافئ والبارد (2200 ~ 6000 كلفن) وقم بتغيير السطوع لضبط الحالة المزاجية. عيِّن المشاهد والمؤقتات لتحسين صحتك وتعزيز إيقاعك اليومي من خلال محاكاة الإضاءة الطبيعية في منزلك. يمكن للمصابيح البيضاء القابلة للضبط ERIA محاكاة ضوء الشمس من شروق الشمس إلى غروبها.
  • التوصيل والتشغيل: سهل التركيب وسهل الاستخدام. يمكن تثبيت مصباح ERIA A60 بسهولة في مقبس E27 وإقرانه لسهولة الاستخدام.
  • كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة: استبدل مصابيح الإضاءة التقليدية بهذه المصابيح التي تكافئ 10 وات ، 800 لومن ، 60 وات وتوفر ما يصل إلى 80٪ من استخدام الطاقة.

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

تم الاطلاع عليها مؤخرا

AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)
AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)
AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)
AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)
AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)
AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)

AduroSmart CCT Bulb A60, E27, 9W (81812E)

Regular price QAR 82.00
/

Description:

The Tunable White ERIA A60 bulb can be remotely controlled by a wireless switch without the need of a hub. It offers 50,000 white shades. It can also be controlled by your smartphone/tablet as well as voice controlled through Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. Simply use with a ZigBee compatible hub such as the AduroSmart ERIA, Philips Hue or SmartThings hub.
  • Wireless controlled: Works with Amazon Echo Plus or in combination with a bridge & app from ERIA, Philips Hue*, Osram Lightify (sold separately). *Does not work with Apple HomeKit.
  • Voice controlled: Works with Amazon Alexa and Google Home when combined with a Hue or ERIA bridge (sold separately). Can be connected to the Amazon Echo Plus directly. The Amazon Echo Dot, Echo, Echo Show and Echo Spot require a bridge like ERIA or HUE to control the bulbs with Alexa or the Alexa app.
  • Tunable Dimmable White: Pick from a range of warm and cold white color temperatures (2200~6000K) and change the brightness to set the mood. Set scenes and timers to improve your well being and promote your circadian rhythm by simulating natural lighting in your home. ERIA tunable white bulbs can replicate sunlight from sunrise to sunset.
  • Plug and Play: Easy to install and easy to use. The ERIA A60 bulb can be easily screwed in to your E27 socket and paired for ease of use.
  • Energy Efficient: Replace your conventional light bulbs with these 10 W, 800-Lumen, 60W-equivalent bulbs and save up to 80% on energy usage.