وصلة Starlink حلول الأعمال

نسبة الحلول

إن النجاح في بيئة تنافسية أصبح أكثر صعوبة. وفي العالم الذي يولي الأهمية الكبرى للسرعة والكفاءة وسهولة الاستعمال ، تضطلع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بالدور الرئيسي.

ونحن هنا لتقديم حلول مبتكرة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات تمكن الحكومات والشركات من خدمة عملائها بفعالية ، ونحن نحقق ذلك عن طريق نشر أفضل الممارسات.

يمكنك تشغيل خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة بك ، تقدم الخدمات التي يتم ادارتها بواسطة تقنية المعلومات التي يتم ادارتها مجموعة من التقنيات الذكية المتكاملة بالاضافة الى الخبرات المتعمقة. ونحن نتمكن عملائنا من تطبيق استراتيجيات فريدة تهدف إلى مساعدتهم على تلبية مطالبهم التجارية والتصدي للتحديات الجديدة. تقوم الوصلة Starlink بعرض نطاق واسع من الامكانيات في خدمات ادارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يتم ادارتها من خلال ما يلي :

ارسال الاستفسارات الخاصة بك

1-الأجهزة الحاسوبية

وبما أن جميع الشركات تستخدم تكنولوجيا المعلومات الآن في كل جانب من جوانب عملها تقريبا ، فإنها غالبا ما تأتي إلى أي نوع من المعدات التي تستخدمها وإلى أي مدى تستخدمها بمهارة للحصول على ميزة تنافسية. تقدم الوصلة Starlink أعلى كشوف منتجات المدى التي ستساعدك في الحصول على ميزة على منافسيك في البيع بالتجزئة وعملية ecommerce. ونحن نركز على تبسيط تجارب التكنولوجيا لجميع عملائنا-من المستهلكين الأفراد إلى أكبر الشركات. مع الحافظة التي تمتد بها تطبيقات الحاسب الآلي مثل : Lenovo و Apple Mac book و Epic Gamerz ، المتاحة للجميع.

 

2-البرمجيات

وتوفر "ستارالوصلة قطر" برمجيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تصنع في المنتج بطريقة تجعل من الصعب جدا على العملاء التحول إلى منتجات أو منصات أخرى. ونحن نستخدم الابتكار لدفع أكبر قيمة لعملائنا ولحل أكثر القضايا تحديا بالنسبة لهم.

 

3-إصدار التراخيص

تحتوي الوصلة الرئيسية على مجموعة متنوعة من العروض وادارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات لديها المعرفة لتقييم الأعمال الخاصة بك ومتطلباتك ونماذج الاستخدام الخاصة بك ثم قم بتنفيذ مجموعة البرامج المناسبة للأعمال الخاصة بك. فريقنا يمكنه أن يهتم بكل مشاكلك

خدمات النسخ والحلول الأمنية

يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام مانح خدمة سحابية الى القضاء على النفقات الكبيرة والمقدمة المرفقة بمقاييس السرية الخاصة بالانترنت. من المهم للشركات أن تتأكد من أن مزود الخدمة السحابة لديه الخصائص الأمنية الصحيحة والبنية التحتية السحابية.
تقدم الوصلة الرئيسية مصفوفة متكاملة من التطبيقات ، وقواعد البيانات ، ووحدات الخدمة ، والتخزين ، وتقنيات الحوسبة السحابية لتمكين الأعمال الحديثة. وبالنسبة لمعظم الشركات ، فإن المرونة أمر بالغ الأهمية ونوفر خيارا واسعا لخدمات الحوسبة السحابية والحلول الأمنية لضمان أن تعمل تلك التكنولوجيا على تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لقطاع الأعمال.

الصيانة والصيانة (حلول CCTV, ELV, FTTX, WIFI)

من عقدة واحدة الى شبكة بأكملها ، قمنا بتركيب وصيانة أنظمة مثل CCTV و ELV و Fiber optics و Coper Cabling. والحلول الراقية لدينا هي هنا لدعم منظمتكم وتوفير ضمان الخدمات لجميع مستويات الأعمال البالغة الأهمية. ونسعى جاهدين لكي نصبح موفر الحل المفضل لخدمات الرصد والرصد في المنطقة.

ومع وجود أكثر من 100 من الموارد في قطر ، تطورت العلاقة بينها وبين منشآت الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، والضيافة ، والوزارة ، ومؤسسات الأعمال. وتركز "ستارالوصلة" بقوة على النمو في المزيد من المواد التي تتقدم للأمام.

نظام ELV يتكون من مجموعات البرامج التالية.

(ج) أنظمة الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة ، وحاجز البوابة ، ونظام التحكم في الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، ونظم الإنذار ، ونظم Alarm ، ونظم سمعية بصرية ، وحلول غرف التحكم ، وحلول ذكية للإشارات ، ونظم ذكية للإشارات ، وأنظمة SMATV & IPTV ، وأجهزة للتوصيل المنظم ؛

ادارة الخدمات

مع وجود 14 سنة من الخدمات التي يتم ادارتها وخبرة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية ، فإننا نجلب خبرة واسعة في تشغيل وتسليم خدمة التعهيد التي يتم تضمينها في طرق التدريب والتنفيذ الخاصة بعملائنا باستخدام دعم 24x7
وقد قمنا ، من خلال سنوات من الخبرة وتبادل أفضل الممارسات ، بتكييف نموذج الدعم التعاوني الخاص بها لضخ حياة جديدة في منظمات الدعم الراكدة.

وصلة Starlink قوة ذكية

والتوظيف هو عملية الحصول على الشخص المناسب ، في المكان المناسب ، في الوقت المناسب. إنه لأمر حاسم للأداء التنظيمي. والتوظيف نشاط بالغ الأهمية ، ليس فقط بالنسبة للفريق المعني بالموارد البشرية ، ولكن أيضا بالنسبة لمديري الخط الذين يشاركون بشكل متزايد في عملية الاختيار. وينبغي تزويد جميع المشاركين في أنشطة التوظيف بالمعارف والمهارات المناسبة.
كونه واحدا من أكبر مزود الحلول و Managed Solution في المنطقة مع ما يقرب من 1200 موظف مع مصادر خارجية داخل قطر. ستارالوصلة لديه خبرة واسعة في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية محترفة وموارد فنية سليمة في جميع أنحاء قطر على أجزاء مختلفة ونحن نعرف كيف نساعدك.

ساعة التجنيد

ويوجد لدى ستارالوصلة فريق قوي للموارد البشرية يقود الموظفين في المنظمة ويبلغ عددهم 1400 موظف. لدينا صائدي المواهب من الخبراء المعنيين بالتعاقد مع الموظفين ، للتأكد من أن الموهبة الصحيحة يتم توظيفها لهذا البرنامج.

كيف نفعل هذا ؟

البيع بالجملة والتوزيع

وتستخدم ستارالوصلة مصادر واسعة النطاق من جميع أنحاء العالم للعديد من تجار التجزئة ، ولذلك فإننا سنحضر في نهاية المطاف منتج الطلب لعملائنا.
ومع معرفتنا الواسعة في السوق ، نظل على اتصال يومي مع العملاء لتقديم منتجات جديدة والتوصية بالمنتجات الموجودة ، وتوسيع نطاق مبيعات العديد من المصنعين ، مع القيام في الوقت نفسه بإدارة الاتصال المنتظم مع تجار التجزئة ، وبالتالي يتم الترويج لمنتجات المصنعين بشكل مستمر وسهولة الحصول عليها.


Franchse

وتتمتع الشركة بخبرة واسعة في تشغيل تجارة التجزئة القوية للعلامات التجارية الرئيسية ، وتلعب الشركة دورا رئيسيا في بناء بيئة البيع بالتجزئة لبيع الخدمات الرقمية عبر أووردو و OSN. كما تعمل ستارالوصلة كموزع للبيين سبورت والجزيرة.

شركة Premium Partners, PAYTV and Subscriptions, Startlink قطر تعمل كامتداد لها, لتقديم كل الخدمات لاشتراكات الأعضاء والتجديد والحزمة الجديدة, اشتراك OTT وخدمات المطاعم لكل الاختيارات سواء مع أو بدون تركيب الاستقبال ، وللاشتراكات على الإنترنت 2 أنواع من وحدات الاستلام.

 

تقدم شبكة الشركاء الكميوم Startlink قطر مركز OSN مع محور لتكوين وتوزيع العميل. الوصلة Starlink توفر كل الخدمات للاشتراكات OSN ، والتجديد والحزمة الجديدة ، ونوعين من المستقبلات ، ستارlink و OSN بشكل فريد شراكتهم مع العلامة التجارية المشتركة × OSN Kiosk الواقع في مدينة لاندمارك ومدينة مهرجان الدوحة ، وهو ما لا يوجد في قطر أي شخص آخر.

Starlink Business Solutions

ICT SOLUTIONS

Succeeding in a competitive environment is becoming more challenging. And In the world that places the greatest importance on speed, efficiency and user-friendliness, ICT plays the main role.

We are here to deliver innovative Information Technology solutions enabling government and business to serve their customers effectively, and we achieve this by deploying best practices.

Driving your IT operations excellence Starlink’s IT Managed Services offers a slew of integrated smart technologies as well as in-depth expertise. We enable our clients to apply a unique strategies aimed at helping them address their business demands and meet new challenges. Starlink offers a wide range of capabilities in IT managed services across the following:

Send Us Your Inquiries

1. Hardware

Since all companies are now using IT in almost every aspect of their business, it often comes down to what type of equipment you use and how skilfully you use them to gain a competitive advantage. Starlink provides top of the range product listings that will help you gain an edge on your competitors at retail and ecommerce. We focus on simplifying technology experiences for all of our clients – from individual consumers to the largest businesses. With a portfolio that spans computing like: Lenovo, Apple Mac book and Epic Gamerz hardware, available for all.

 

2. Software

Starlink Qatar provides Information technology software built into product in a way that makes it very difficult for customers to switch to other products or platforms. We use innovation to drive the greatest value for our clients and solving their most challenging issues.

 

3. Licensing

Starlink has a variety of offerings and our IT department has the knowledge to assess your business, your requirement and usage patterns and then implement the right package for your business. Our team can take care of all your issues.

Cloud Services and Security Solutions

Using a cloud service provider can eliminate the large, up-front expenses attached to cyber security measures. It’s vital for businesses to make sure that their cloud service provider has the right security features and cloud infrastructure.
Starlink offers an integrated array of applications, databases, servers, storage, and cloud technologies to empower modern business. For most companies, flexibility is critical and we provide a wide choice of cloud services and security solutions to ensure that technology flexes to the unique needs of a business.

Installation & Maintenance (CCTV, ELV, FTTX, WIFI solutions)

From a Single Node to an entire network, we install and maintain systems like CCTV, ELV, Fiber optics and copper cabling. Our high-end solutions are here to support your organization and provide service assurance for all levels of critical business. We strive to become the preferred solution provider for I&M services in the Region.

With more than 100 resources in Qatar, Starlink has evolved into the verticals of Telecommunications, Hospitality, Ministry, and Business establishments. Starlink strongly focuses to grow in more verticals going forward.

ELV system consists of following packages.

CCTV systems, Gate barrier, Access control system, Video intercom, Alarm systems, Audio visual systems, Control rooms solutions and Digital Signage solution, Smart Automation, SMATV & IPTV systems and Structured cabling;

MANAGED SERVICES

With 14+ years of managed services and outsourcing experience, we bring extensive experience in running and delivering outsourcing service which are embedded in our clients training and execution methodologies with 24x7 Support
Through years of experience and best practice sharing, we have adapted their own collaborative support model to inject new life into stagnant support organizations.

Starlink Smart Force

Recruitment is the process of having the right person, in the right place, at the right time. It is crucial to organisational performance. Recruitment is a critical activity, not just for the HR team but also for line managers who are increasingly involved in the selection process. All those involved in recruitment activities should be equipped with the appropriate knowledge and skills.
Being one of the biggest Outsourcing & Managed Solution provider in region with approximately 1200+ outsourcing staffs within Qatar. Starlink has wide experience with Outsourcing Professional resources and Technically Sound Resources in all over Qatar on various segments and We know how to help you.

HR Recruitment

Starlink has strong Human Resource team leading 1400+ employees in the organization. We have expert talent hunters involved in hiring personnel, to make sure that the right talent is being hired for this program.

How Do We Do This?

WHOLESEALE AND DISTRIBUTION

Starlink employs Broad-based sourcing from around the world to many retailers so we bring the ultimate in demand product for our customers.
With our expansive market knowledge we remain in daily contact with customers to introduce new products and recommend existing products, extending the sales reach of many manufacturers whilst simultaneously managing regular contact with retailers so the manufacturers' products are consistently promoted and easily available.


Franchise

Starlink has extensive experience in running robust franchised retail for key brands, the company plays a key role in building the retail environment to sell digital services across Ooredoo and OSN. Starlink also acts as a distributor for beIN Sport and Al Jazeera.

Premium Partners, PAYTV and Subscriptions, Starlink Qatar acts as an extension of beIN, providing all the services for beIN subscriptions, renewal and new package, OTT subscription And catering to all options whether with or without receiver installation, and for online subscriptions 2 types of Receivers

 

Premium Partners Starlink Qatar provides OSN with a hub for customer generation and distribution. Starlink provides all the services for OSN subscriptions, renewal and new package, 2 types of receivers, Starlink and OSN uniquely cemented their partnership with a co-branded Starlink x OSN Kiosk located at Landmark and Doha Festival City, something that no one else has in Qatar.